China CNR Corporation Limited Dalian Locomotive and Rolling Stock Co., Ltd. was established in the year 1899, which is the unique national key large-scale enterprise which is able to research and develop diesel locomotive, electric locomotive, diesel engine and vehicles for urban rails; with 8780 employees and 9.9 billion total assets, the company possesses production capability of producing new-produced 600 sets of various locomotives, 500 sets of urban rail vehicles; 500 diesel engines and overhauling 400 sets of locomotives in each year.
Change and innovation, are flag leading Dalian Locomotive to move forward, are inexhaustible motive force pushing Dalian Locomotive to develop continuously. Dalian Locomotive is engaged in building expert team with top capability in industry, training a batch of professional leading figures with top capability in industry, and guiding the team to be the top technical talent team in the world, to drive Dalian Locomotive’s leaping development.
Quality is enterprise life; product is personality, which is objectification of enterprise quality, which is final answer sheet from enterprise to customers. Everybody is responsible for taking work quality to ensure product quality and building enterprise personality of “everybody meticulous, everything exquisite”. Do it on everything at your side, living up to work meticulously, operate exquisitely, service sincerely and standardize accurately.

Warmly ce...

Warmly celebrate Dalian Locomotive and Rolling Stock Factory 4th Branch's website officially opened.

Warmly cele...

Warmly celebrate Dalian Locomotive and Rolling Stock Factory 4th Branch's website officially opened.

Warmly ce...

Warmly celebrate Dalian Locomotive and Rolling Stock Factory 4th Branch's website officially opened.

Add:No. 51, Zhongchang Street, Shahekou District, Dalian City, Liaoning Province
Tel:+84-411-84198303
Fax:+86-411-84198319
+86-411-84645974
E-mail:office@dloco.com

中国北车大连机车车辆有限公司始建于1899年,是我国惟一能同时研制内燃机车、电力机车、柴油机、城市轨道车辆的国家重点大型企业。具有年新造各类机车600台、城轨车辆500辆、柴油机500台、检修机车400台的能力。现有员工8780人,资产总额99亿元。
变革创新,是引领大连机车前进的旗帜,是推动大连机车持续发展的不竭动力。大连机车致力打造行业顶尖水平的专家队伍,培养一批行业顶尖水平的专业领军人物,带领团队成为国际一流的技术人才队伍。从而带动大连机车的跨越发展。
质量是企业的生命,产品就是人品,就是企业品质的物化表现,就是企业交给客户的最后答卷。以工作质量保证产品质量,打造"人人精心、事事精细"的企业品格人人有责。从身边随时做起,做到工作精心、业务精湛、管理精细、服务精诚、标准精确。
地址:辽宁省大连市沙河口区中长街51号
电话:+84-411-84198303
传真:+86-411-84198319
+86-411-84645974
邮箱:zhangxin@cnrdlz.com
Copyright © 2013 中国北车大连机车车辆有限公司. All Rights Reserved 辽ICP备13014517号-1 技术支持:凤凰世纪科技(大连)有限公司